Award #1 : We are All Fangirls Around Here

Hello guys !

It is time for a tag, a really cool one actually. As a hardcore reader, I’m a huge fangirl and I want to emphasize on the “huge”. So, thanks a million times Astra @ Astrangersguidetonovels for nominating me. Everyone go check out her blog, it is wonderful !

sans-titre.png

Rules:

  • Create a post to accept your award.
  • Answer the questions I have at the end.
  • Nominate between 5-10 book bloggers who you think also deserve this award.
  • Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees.
Let’s get to it, shall we !

 1- Who is your biggest book crush ?

I would say Alec from The Mortal Instruments, it is hopeless I KNOW !! But what can a girl do? I can’t control my feelings.

2- Favorite and least favorite genre and why ?

My favorite is, without any doubt, Fantasy. Because I love discovering new worlds and explore the depth of human imagination when it comes to creating original content. Plus, it is usually action packed, ad who doesn’t like some action ?

My least favorite is Biography, this genre is often very boring and slow and I prefer fast paced books. Unless I’m really interested in the person whose life is narrated.

3- What is your favorite read of 2016 so far ?

City of glass by Cassandra Clare

4- Are you planning to reread a book? If so, what, if not why?

Yes, hopefully The Harry Potter series, and maybe even marathon it because come on ! IT’S HARRY POTTER and it’s been too long

5- Are you a fan of classics? If so, name your favourite classic, if not, why?

I wouldn’t say a fan but I definitely enjoy them. My favorite one is french, it’s called Le dernier jour d’un condamné à mort (The last day of a condemned man) by Victor Hugo, I read it in High school and it stuck with me. I should probably reread that one too.

Now for my questions :

1- What’s your ultimate OTP ?

2- What’s your most hated book trope ?

3- What’s a book character that you have a love/hate relationship with ?

4- What’s a book series you gave up on ?

5- What was your Top3 of 2015 ?

And I nominate :

Seleyia @ Infinitebookreviews

Raquel @ Rakioddbooks

Christina @ Christinasbookparadise

Felicia @ Fellforbooks

Kelsy @ Bookaddictkels


That’s it until next time.

If you’re not tagged and want to do it, go ahead and leave the link is the comments so that I can check it out.

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Award #1 : We are All Fangirls Around Here

  1. YAY! Thanks for doing the award, and so quickly as well! It normally takes me months to do awards and tags! Fantasy is my favorite genre for basically all of the reasons you listed- and I’m a big fan of those beautiful maps at the start of the book 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Book Fangirling Award! – rakioddbooks

Leave a Reply

