The 16 series I want to start in 2016

Hello guys !

I’m back this time with a list: The series I want to AT LEAST start this year (hopefully). I know I suck, I’m behind on must of them but don’t blame me, blame the year long 2015 reading slump (sniff !).

BOOKS I WANT TO (6)

These are in no particular order

1- THE INFERNAL DEVICES – CASSANDRA CLARE ✔

2- THE LUNAR CHRONICLES – MELISSA MEYER ✔

3-  THE BLOODLINES SERIES – RICHELLE MEAD

4- OUTLANDER -DIANA GABALDON

Those are HUGE, and they really intimidate me.

5- RED RISING TRILOGY – PIERCE BROWN

6- THRONE OF GLASS – SARAH J. MAAS

7- THE DARKEST MINDS – ALEXANDRA BRACKEN

8- DOON – CAREY CORP & LORI LANGDON

9- A DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC – V. E. SCHWAB ✔

 –                           A Darker Shade final for Irene A Gathering of Shadows Final

10- THE LUX SERIES – JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT ✔

11-A COURT OF THORNES AND ROSES – SARAH J. MAAS

–                           16096824 17927395

12- THE WRATH AND THE DAWN – RENEE AHDIEH

–                           18798983 23308084

I’m really curious and excited about the first one, since it’s a retelling of 1001 nights and I grew up with that fairytale, I really want to read it.

13- PRISONER OF NIGHT AND FOG – ANNE BLANKMAN

                       17668473 22838220

14- THE RAVEN BOYS – MAGGIE STIEFVATER

15- SNOW LIKE ASHES – SARA RAASCH

P.s : The cover for Frost like Night isn’t the official one, I just found it on Google

16- RED QUEEN – VICTORIA AVEYARD

–                            22328546 23174274

 

That’s it until next time.

And if you have any recommendations, please feel free to leave them in the comments

Hope you enjoyed ! Write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                     logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

 

16 thoughts on “The 16 series I want to start in 2016

  1. Pingback: 16 books I want to read in 2016 | Word Wonders
  2. Pingback: 16 Popular books I might never read | Word Wonders
  3. Pingback: My 2016 Challenges | Word Wonders
  4. Pingback: Tag #15 : Mid-year Book Freak out Tag | Word Wonders
  5. Pingback: 2016 Challenges Mid-year Update | Word Wonders

Leave a Reply

