3 days 3 quotes challenge: Day I

Hello guys !

I’ve seen this challenge going around quite a bit the past few days and my quote obsession started taking over hoping someone would tag me (No shame friends, no shame). And I was, by the lovely Paige @ Thewildreaders

3 Days 3 Quotes

Okay, since I pretty much sucked this week at posting anything Valentine’s day related, I decided to put my little spin on this challenge and make all 3 quotes Love quotes.

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.
50842cb733c7913cef6f43054152e2f6
So if you didn’t already guess by the picture, the quote I am choosing for today is from The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare, and more precisely City of Glass, which is the third installment in the series and my favorite one (I still haven’t finished the fifth but still !).
It is something Jace told Clary, and I don’t know why it stuck with me, but it did.
Here it is:
“There is no pretending,” Jace said with absolute clarity. “I love you, and I will love you until I die, and if there is life after that, I’ll love you then.”
P.s : I found the fanart on Pinterest and it is absolutely STUNNING .It’s almost like if it is alive.
I Tag :
Magdalena @ Maginibooks

That’s it until next time.

If you’re not tagged and want to do it, go ahead and leave the link is the comments so that I can check it out.

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                         logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

13 thoughts on “3 days 3 quotes challenge: Day I

  1. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Round 2, Post #1) – betwixt-the-pages
  2. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Round 2, Post #2) – betwixt-the-pages
  3. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Round 2, Post #3) – betwixt-the-pages

Leave a Reply

