3 days 3 quotes challenge : Day III

Hello guys !

It’s Day III and the final day of this challenge. I had so much fun doing it and reminiscing my favorite quotes, I’m almost sad that it is already over but well! Thanks a million, one last time to the lovely Paige @ Thewildreaders for tagging me.

3 Days 3 Quotes (2)

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.
361807faa8e785905d3d61e4b72f2ad8.jpgFloral art by: Jessica Durrant
Today’s quote is brought up to you straight from my current read which is The catastrophic history of you and me by Jess Rothenberg. I’m almost halfway through it, and I stumbled upon this quote and I knew I HAD to use it, it is so beautifully written. You’ll have more of my opinion on this book once I finish it which will hopefully be soon (Tomorrow maybe? I don’t know hah! we’ll see.)
Now for the quote :

“I was falling. Falling through time and space and stars and sky and everything in between. I fell for days and weeks and what felt like lifetime across lifetimes. I fell until I forgot I was falling.”

I tag:
 
Clémence @ Clemisbookishworld
Marine @ Marinesbooks

That’s it until next time.

What’s your favorite quote ?

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                     logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

2 thoughts on “3 days 3 quotes challenge : Day III

Leave a Reply

