Tag #2 : The would you rather Book Tag

Hello guys !

My exams are done and that means that I have a little extra time to post on the blog for the rest of this week.

A few days back I saw this tag on Michaela‘s blog @ Themeaningofwrittenwords and since she was tagging every one that means that she technically was tagging me too (YAY!). Don’t forget to go check out her blog, it is so cute, and she is a very sweet girl.

TAGS (15)

Here we go:

1 – Would you rather only read trilogies or only read standalones?

Already a hard one ! I really love and reach for both, it depends on my mood, but if I had to choose I would go with Trilogies.

2 – Would you rather only read male or female authors?

I tend to lean more towards female authors, and my favorite books are by female authors. So yeah, that’s my answer.

3- Would you rather shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?

Barnes and Nobles with no doubt in mind. It’s just way more fun to get lost between the rows of books and be able to hold and feel them.

4 – Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?

Tv shows. Definitely Tv shows. I’m already obsessed so why change?

5 – Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

What kind of question is this? 5 books per week of course! But if I want to actually go out and live my life that’s impossible haha!

 6 – Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?

Professional reviewer. I used to write a lot, I loved writing but it’s like I lost the fire and I don’t feel like it anymore, few years back I would’ve said without even blinking professional author but that passion is sadly just gone.

7 – Would you rather be a librarian or a bookseller?

A librarian maybe ? I really don’t know how to answer this one.

8 – Would you rather read only your favorite genre or every other genre but your favorite?

My answer will sound weird but I would go with every other genre. Because if I read only my favorite I would get sick of it and end up hating it and I don’t want that to happen.

9 – Would you rather only read e-books or physical books?

Physical books of course.

10 – Would you rather read a love-at-first-sight romance or an intense love triangle romance?

I kind of don’t like both, but I hate insta-love deeply. So I’m choosing Love triangle because I enjoy them when they’re nicely done and there’s no way to save love-at-first-sight romances in my eyes.


That’s it until next time.

I tag whoever wants to do this tag, it is so entertaining. And leave your links in the comments, I would love to read all of your answers.

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                         logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Tag #2 : The would you rather Book Tag

  1. These are such interesting questions – I hadn’t thought most of these questions through before! I actually agree with all of your answers, and question #7 had me also confused… I guess it’s a difference of being surrounded by used books and new books? I’d still probably choose to be a librarian because of the wider selection of books.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Would You Rather Book Tag – Life as a Homeschooled Teen
  3. Pingback: TAG #8 : This or That Book Tag | Word Wonders

Leave a Reply

