Top 5 Wednesday #4 : Bad Love !

Hello guys !T5W

So today is Wednesday, this means that it is time for me to do another T5W.  It is a weekly feature created By Lainey @ Gingerreadslainey with a different theme each week. For more information, you can check the Goodreads group.

This week’s theme is: WORST LOVE INTERESTS

For once, I won’t ramble before diving into it, because this first week back to school is having me drained of all energy and I frankly don’t have much more to say haha!

Side note : I wracked my brain to find a fifth but I couldn’t 

4- ALASKA YOUNG – LOOKING FOR ALASKA

Sans titree.pngI hated this girl SO MUCH. She’s so selfish, and borderline psychotic, she breaks down for no reason then two minutes later, she’s doing completely fine. She had a boyfriend and she went around flirting -and more- with another guy. Agh. I despise this kind of girls.

3- ASPEN LEGER – THE SELECTION

ddThis guy is so freaking winy. And fatalistic. And just plain annoying to me. And I just didn’t like him with America to be honest.

2- MARGO ROTH – PAPER TOWNS

Sans titre&What is it with John Green and bitchy female characters? Seriously man, what happened to strong but yet gentle, caring girls? This one again is so self-absorbed and acts like the world revolves around her. Plus she plainly and simply used Quentin because she knew he was in love with her.

1- ABEL – THE STORYTELLER

Sans titre.pngI love this book. It will probably be one of my favorite reads of 2016. And I loved Abel at first, he was ready to do anything to protect his little sister and his life sucked and was heartbreaking. BUT, at one point he did a thing, a terrible thing and I just couldn’t get past it, even though the author explained why he did it, but it just didn’t excuse anything.


That’s it until next time.

What love interests do you think are the worst? And why so? Leave your opinions in the comments, I’d love to know!

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

                     logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l
9 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday #4 : Bad Love !

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award! – icebreaker694
  2. Pingback: The Random Tag. |

Leave a Reply

