3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge 2.0 : Day III

Hello guys !

It’s time for the third and final quote of this challenge but I just can’t seem to get enough of this thing, it’s addicting (Can someone tag me again ? PEUH-LEAAASE !) . I am so grateful to BethReadingEveryNight for tagging me .Here are direct links to Day I and Day II.

3 Days 3 Quotes (2)

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.
3001dff8d10d33de3049513cc6fd9e23Fanart by Simini Blocker
 –
Today’s quote is all about Music, but not any music. The kind that makes you feel things. The kind that moves your soul. I love it. I live for it. And Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell has a quote that pictures that feeling perfectly. This book is quirky and real and the couple is really really cute. I read it a few years back, I think I should re-read it to see what I’ll think of it now !
 –
“There was something about the music on that tape. It felt different. Like, it set her lungs and her stomach on edge. There was something exciting about it, and something nervous. It made Eleanor feel like everything, like the world, wasn’t what she’d thought it was. And that was a good thing. That was the greatest thing.”  

That’s it until next time.

What’s your favorite quote ?

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                         logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

One thought on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge 2.0 : Day III

  1. Pingback: Little Peek #3 : March 2016 | Word Wonders

Leave a Reply

