Tag #6 : The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Hello guys !

(WHAT ? A POST ? ON TUESDAY ?)

Yes, I’m here with a very quick tag. I am too lazy and exhausted to study today, so I have been laying in bed the whole damn afternoon. I decided to lift my butt up and get ahead of the tags I still have to do.

The (9)

Today’s tag involve 0 brain cells -which is GREAT considering the state I am in- since all I have to do is put my phone on shuffle and select the first 15 songs that come on.

I want to thank Icebreaker694 for tagging me.

My tastes in Music are pretty eclectic (Same as books actually) so here goes nothing:

MY SHUFFLE :

  1. Castle in the Snow – The Avener, Kadebostany  (I’m OBSESSED with this one)
  2. Here with me – Plumb
  3. Gravity – DJ Fresh feat. Ella Eyre
  4. BO$$ – Fifth Harmony
  5. Your Guardian Angel – The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus  (An oldie but a goodie)
  6. Open Season – Josef Salvat
  7. Elastic Heart – Sia
  8. Holdin On and Letting Go – Ross Copperman
  9. Be Okay – Oh Honey!
  10. It Will Rain – Bruno Mars
  11. You Won’t Feel a Thing – The Script  (This is my favorite band in the universe)
  12. Beau Malheur – Emmanuel Moire
  13. Not Letting Go – Tinie Tempah ft. Jesse Glynne
  14. Love me in the End – Jamie Graham
  15. Shatter Me – Lindsey Stirling ft Lzzy Hale
MY TAGS:

Franciska @ LifeisSweetinBooks

Larkin @ WonderfilledReads

Kamilah @ TheBookishMirage

Jorelene @ PageChronicles

And YOU if you want to do it, go ahead and leave a link, I’ll be happy to listen to some new music.

Ps: If you’ve already done it or you just don’t feel like it, I’m sorry just ignore my tag hah.


That’s it until next time.

What are some songs you have been listening to lately ? I’m looking to expand my playlist.

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                         logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

 

One thought on “Tag #6 : The Playlist Shuffle Tag

  1. Pingback: Little Peek #3 : March 2016 | Word Wonders

Leave a Reply

