Top 5 Wednesday #15 : A Little Self-praise

Hello guys !T5W

So today is Wednesday, this means that it is time for me to do another T5W.  It is a weekly feature created By Lainey @ Gingerreadslainey with a different theme each week. It is hosted now by Sam @ Thoughts on Tomes. For more information, you can check the Goodreads group.

This week’s theme is: FAVORITE POSTS I’VE WRITTEN

That’s GREAT ! Just GREAT ! Perfect way to inflate a narcissist’s ego -like myself- more than it already is. I am thrilled. Okay, yeah. No. I’m really hard on myself when it comes to posting because the perfectionist that I am needs everything to be right, which let’s face it, rarely happens. But well, I still have some post that I cherish more than others. So without further ado, here are the posts:

(Click on the image to go to the post)

5- LET’S TALK ABOUT … HAPPINESS

Let's talk about ... Happiness

Want to see a more serious side of me? Read my philosophical ramblings? I know you want to, don’t resist it. This is the post for you ! But more seriously, it is just a little reminder that anything could be a source of happiness even just for a few minutes.

4- THE PERKS OF BEING A BOOK BLOGGER

Unpopular (1)

I turned into a big appreciative fluff-ball exceptionally for this post and showed how much I love being one of you and how inclusive and caring this community is -most of the time.

3- 12 BOOKISH TROPES THAT NEED TO GO AWAY

MY PERSONAL (7)

HAHA. You thought I’d make a list of my own posts without any rants ? Come on !! You know me better than that. Here is a list of all the tropes that make me want to pull my hair out. There are some that can be done well, but most of the time they are trash, and you seem to agree, so YAY !!

2- MY GUIDE TO UNPOPULAR OPINIONS

Unpopular Opinions

Yet another rant, kind of ? Not really the purpose, but I still found a way to rant in this post ! It’s all about the guidelines, do’s and don’ts of unpopular opinions.

1- #FMTM : THE CAPITAL, JELLABAS AND DELICIOUS TAGINES

FOLLOW ME THROUGH MOROCCO (1)

This last one is my little baby. MY PRIDE. I spent so much time working on this new feature and the responses I got on it made my heart swell. Join the adventure and let me take you on a tour across Morocco one post at a time. Also, if you have any questions about anything here, ask and I shall answer!


That’s it until next time.

What are YOUR favorite posts that you ever wrote? Link them up in the comments!

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                         logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

13 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday #15 : A Little Self-praise

  1. Pingback: Little Peek #6 : June 2016 | Word Wonders

Leave a Reply

