3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge 3.0 : Day I

Hello guys!

It’s been months since I last did this tag, 7 months to be exact. And I love, love, love it. I as tagged some while back by someone but I don’t remember who it is, so I’m sorry. But for this round, I was tagged by Huriyah @ Sugar Quills and I’m glad she tagged me because I was starting to go into quote withdrawal – Believe me, it’s a thing . So, thank you!

3 Days 3 Quotes

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

WTMWO Quote.png

anna-marie-mclemore-when-the-moon-was-ours

When the Moon was Ours by Anna-Marie McLemore is a book I read very recently and it touched me in ways not many books can achieve. It was just settle and beautiful and brilliantly written (here are my thoughts about it). It is also magical realism so it has a whimsical vibe to is that is very enjoyable and kind of makes for a very peculiar experience. 10 out 10 would recommend. Magnificent read. There are so many beautiful quotes, one of which this one.


I Tag:


That’s it until next time.

What’s your favorite quote ?

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                         logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

8 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge 3.0 : Day I

  1. Pingback: Little Peek #10: October 2016 | Word Wonders

Leave a Reply

