3 Days 3 Quotes challenge 3.0 : Day II

Hello guys!

I’m BACK with an early post for day II of this challenge and don’t worry, I’ll post the usual one later today. As I said yesterday, I was tagged by the sweet Huriyah over @ Sugar Quills which you should totally check out, because it’s cute AND because she makes the most adorable little bookmarks.

3 Days 3 Quotes (1)

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

IGYTS Quote.png

 

Jandy Nelson - I'll Give You the Sun

HAHA. Did you think this challenge could go by without me mentioning something from I’ll Give you the Sun by Jandy Nelson? Well, if you did, you thought wrong because I can’t help myself. This book is so so beautiful and it’s all about twins, their messy lives, difficult relationship and cutsie romances. Also, the writing is absolutely gorgeous and full of imageries, Something you wouldn’t want to miss out on, it you like that kind of style. Believe me. More raving over here.


I Tag:


That’s it until next time.

What’s your favorite quote ?

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                         logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

 

10 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes challenge 3.0 : Day II

  1. Pingback: Little Peek #10: October 2016 | Word Wonders
  2. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day I – My Book File
  3. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day II – My Book File
  4. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day III – My Book File

Leave a Reply

