3 Days 3 Quotes challenge 3.0 : Day III

Hello guys!

It’s day III and the final day of this amazing challenge that I can never get enough of. As I am typing this post I realized that all books involved have some type of LGBT+ element to them and that’s awesome considering that before this year I had never read books with non-straight characters, and I LOVE these books with everything I have. Anywho, I was tagged by Huriyah @ Sugar Quills . Thank you one last time!

3 Days 3 Quotes (2)

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

MHTN Quote.png

 

adam-silvera-more-happy-than-not-2

Nope. I’m not ready to stop talking about More happy than not by Adam Silvera. I am not sure when I will or if I ever will for that matter. It is just TOO. DAMN. DESTROYING. to just close it and forget about it. It gets its claws on you and doesn’t let go. And that, ladies and gents, is the effect I want books to have on me. Take notes. I would recommend this if you’re looking to sob your eyes out, be heartbroken or simply looking for an outstanding read. I’ll stop now (whispers: more ramblings over here though)


I Tag:


That’s it until next time.

What’s your favorite quote ?

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

Follow me on social media :

–                         logo_b       twitter-social-network-icon-vector_652139        l

3 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes challenge 3.0 : Day III

  1. Pingback: Little Peek #10: October 2016 | Word Wonders

Leave a Reply

