20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 1 & 2

1-2

Hello guys !

You may or may not know my birthday is coming up and I don’t want to make this whole thing about myself, so what do I do instead? I make it all about my favorite people in the community. The ones that made my experience better, the ones that taught me things, the ones I admire and strive to be like. I decided to put 20 on this list but I definitely have more. Also, these are in no particular particular order. Okay, the first 2 definitely are. These two girls, are one of the best things that happened to me this year and I’m so happy and lucky to be able to call them my friends.

Marie.png

marie-2

What I love about her:

  • She’s the first person that truly welcomed me in the community.
  • We’re more alike than I would’ve ever imagined.
  • Her travel posts give me a severe case of wanderlust.
  • She has a brilliant feature called #SFATW where she brings all bloggers together.
  • She’s my source of Contemporary recommendations.
  • She has a very relatable blogging ways series of posts.

Noteable posts:

 

kat

Kat 2.jpg

What I love about her:

  • She’s my source of Tv-shows and Movie recommendations (my to-watch list is HUGE).
  • I can go to her with ANYTHING, she’s always there for me.
  • She writes an amazing story called Arcadia.
  • She has a Writing Insights series all of your writers should check.
  • I trust her with my book recomendations as well.

Noteable Posts:

Well that’s it for my two favorite people in the whole wide blogging comunity. Be on the look out Tuesday for 2 more fantastic bloggers!


That’s it until next time!

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature

 

 

 

34 thoughts on “20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 1 & 2

  1. Aw, this is such a sweet idea!

    I completely agree, both Marie and Kat are amazing people with amazing blogs. Two thumbs up for your first choices of bloggers to recommend! I’m looking forward to agreeing with all your future choices (and, hopefully, adding new blogs to my news feed). =)

    You don’t want to make this all about your birthday, which is totally cool and noble of you, but WHEN IS YOUR BIRTHDAY? WE MUST KNOW. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YOU ARE WAY TOO SWEET my twinnie and the best, easily one of the GREATEST people I have met thanks to book blogging ❤ Thank you for always being there for me, for the bookish, and non-bookish chats! I feel honoured to be in this first post in the series along with Kat, one of my greatest friends on here just as well ❤ What a wonderful feature, I'm hoping to find out new great bloggers to get to know better thanks to this! ALSO your birthday is SO soon this is GREAT, I'll make sure I remember it 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Again, I cannot express how happy I felt when I saw this post! Thank you so much ❤ you are one of the best people I have gotten to know thanks to blogging and it's like an extra little plus to be mentioned alongside Marie! I always have a great time talking to you, even if we talk about less happy topics, because I feel like we really get each other!
    Can't wait who else will have the honour of being spotlighted! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is such a great idea to celebrate the last few days/weeks before your birthday! And I love your picks for this first one as well. I talk to Marie a lot and I agree she is such an amazing person, and while I don’t talk to Kat I follow her and she posts some brilliant stuff as well!
    Great post Fadwa and happy early birthday as well. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Aww, this is such a sweet and adorable thing to do! Marie and Kat both have such amazing blogs are are such lovely and kind and amazing people – I love your choices! I can’t wait to see more of these coming posts! I hope you have an awesome time in the coming time before your birthday! (A EARLY HAPPY BIRTHDAY because who can ever get enough celebration!)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Celebrating the Little Things Tag – freadom library

Leave a Reply

