20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 3 & 4

3 & 4.png

 

Hello guys !

You may or may not know my birthday is coming up and I don’t want to make this whole thing about myself, so what do I do instead? I make it all about my favorite people in the community. The ones that made my experience better, the ones that taught me things, the ones I admire and strive to be like. I decided to put 20 on this list but I definitely have more. Also, these are in no particular particular order.

lauren

Lauren 2.png

What I love about her:

  • She’s MY reference for me when it comes to navigating the GN, comic maze.
  • In fact, it’s because of her I started reading them.
  • She never forgets about me when doing tags, haha!
  • Her GIF game is on point.
  • She is all around Awesome.

Noteable Posts:

naz

Naz 2.png

What I love about him:

  • He’s the reason I am aware now of the necessity of diversity and good representation.
  • All around amazing Book Recommendations.
  • His passion and commitment.
  • He helps marginalized voices be heard.

Noteable posts:


That’s it until next time!

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature

33 thoughts on “20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 3 & 4

  1. FADWA ♥♥♥ Have I mentioned that you’re one of my favourite people ever. I’ve not had the greatest day and this has made me smile sooooo much. Thank you for such kind words!! And for being you.

    And yesss at everything you sad regarding Naz. He definitely has helped me learn so much about diversity.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yeees, agreed so much on Lauren and Naz! I’ve been really bad at keeping up with Naz’s posts, especially, but their blogs really add something to the blogging community. You’re super sweet for doing this, Fadwa – can’t wait to see what other blogs are your favourite so I can follow everyone. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  3. *SINGS* LOVING THESEEEEE! My busy-ness over the last month has left me completely no time to catch up on reading blog posts so I must hurry up and go and catch up on Lauren’s posts! They are so wonderful and amazing and I completely agree with you and see why she’s a favourite! I haven’t heard of Naz’s blog but I MUST go and check her out, I already know the awesomeness I am going to be met with without =having stepped forth! 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

