20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 5 & 6

5 & 6.png

 

Hello guys !

You may or may not know my birthday is coming up and I don’t want to make this whole thing about myself, so what do I do instead? I make it all about my favorite people in the community. The ones that made my experience better, the ones that taught me things, the ones I admire and strive to be like. I decided to put 20 on this list but I definitely have more. Also, these are in no particular particular order.

liam

Liam 2.png

What I love about him:

  • His unbeatable sarcasm and sass levels.
  • His reviews are my favorites in the whole wide world.
  • He leaves the sweetest, most thoughtful comments.
  • HE’S JUST ALL AROUND AN AMAZING HUMAN BEING ALRIGHT?
  • His love for everything Moroccan is pretty awesome as well

Noteable Posts:

Reg.pngreg-2

What I love about her:

  • She’s such a sweet person.
  • Her Book Looks are to die for ! I want to pick them up and wear them.
  • Her Blogging Tips are awesome.
  • I trust her opinion on books. A LOT.

Noteable Posts:


That’s it until next time!

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature

20 thoughts on “20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 5 & 6

  1. AAAAAH, I’m not worthy of sharing a post with Reg! Her personal awesomeness and her blog’s awesomeness are both #goals, and everyone knows it.

    And I’m just going to thank you for your much-too-sweet description of me, then go die of love and embarrassment in a corner. You’re my fave. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  2. OH MY GOD thank you so much, Fadwa! I’m so honoured, and I’m really glad to know that you’ve enjoyed my blog and that you trust my opinion on books! I feel exactly the same way – it’s been such a pleasure getting to know you and reading your posts and having you on my feed. This brought a huge smile to my face, thank you again. 😘

    PS: Liam is also one of my faves pls – just super sweet, super easy to talk to, and super thoughtful. 💖

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LIAMMMM! So much sass and hilariousness, I AGREE! He’s an AWESOME FANTASTIC GREAT blogger and all the praise for his reviews! I must check out Reg now! She sounds just so great and awesome and I’m so looking forward to reading everything! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I am in agreement that both these bloggers are so, so sweet and insightful. Also, I love your 20 ‘Til I’m 20 series. It’s so creative. Thank you for creating amazing content and spotlighting some brilliant people. Also, happy (belated?) birthday! I hope that you had a wonderful time celebrating your 20th. We’re the same age now. 😉 But I will soon be 21, haha. Also, I wanted to also say I love the new vibrant theme you have going on for Word Wonders.

    Lastly, happy holidays! Wishing you a wonderful, safe 2017. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

