20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 7 & 8

7 & 8.png

 

Hello guys !

You may or may not know my birthday is coming up and I don’t want to make this whole thing about myself, so what do I do instead? I make it all about my favorite people in the community. The ones that made my experience better, the ones that taught me things, the ones I admire and strive to be like. I decided to put 20 on this list but I definitely have more. Also, these are in no particular particular order.

mishmamishma-2

What I love about her:

  • She’s such a bubbly, happy part of the community and I’m grateful for that.
  • She made a Diversity Book recs thread on Twitter that’s EVERYTHING.
  • Her blog design is SO cute and colorful.
  • She does tons of guest posts.

Noteable Posts:

 

becca

becca-2

What I love about her:

  • SHE’S THE BEST, MOST CHEERFUL PERSON EVER!
  • Queen-bee of positivity.
  • She’s the reason I started seeking out more originality in my content.
  • She always finds a way to include humour in her posts.
  • She has the most original emoji-rating system for her reviews.

Noteable Posts:


That’s it until next time!

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature

13 thoughts on “20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 7 & 8

  1. HELLO! I AM HERE TO CATCH UP ON EVERYTHING THAT I MISSED (because I have missed SO MUCH and I MISS YOUUUU! I feel so terrible for not paying this beautiful blog ALL THE LOVE it deserves BUT I AM HERE NOW!). I love this so so much because it is so so sweet and awesome and great ALSO, a way to spread the love and discover MORE awesome and great wonderful people! Will be checking all the people out! 😉 I need to go and read all your favourite blogger posts but I agree with Becca and Books! So original, so fun and such a great person! Will go check out Mishma! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. MY DAY IS MADE. I’LL JUST GO TO BED NOW BECAUSE OBVIOUSLY NOTHING CAN TOP THE INCREDIBLE SWEETNESS OF THIS POST. My mission with every post i write is to encourage positivity and inspire originality, so if you felt that from my posts—AGH I’M LITERALLY IN TEARS. I’m just so pleased that my missions have been accomplished. Plus any compliment from you is worth all the gold in the world! You’re the kindest blogger and he sweetest person and the most special sunflake to me 💛☀️❤️
    PLUS I LOVE MISH MASH. Go mish mash 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: The Handwriting Tag – freadom library

Leave a Reply

