20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 11 & 12

11 & 12.png

Hello guys !

You may or may not know my birthday is coming up and I don’t want to make this whole thing about myself, so what do I do instead? I make it all about my favorite people in the community. The ones that made my experience better, the ones that taught me things, the ones I admire and strive to be like. I decided to put 20 on this list but I definitely have more. Also, these are in no particular particular order.

puput

 

puput-2

 

What I love about her:

  • She has such a fun, chatty, enthusiastic personnality. I LOVE IT.
  • She’s the first fellow Muslim blogger I’ve met and it was like a revelation haha.
  • I fangirl with her A LOT over my latest bookish obsessions.
  • I trust her recommendations because we have the same taste in books.
  • She has a cutesy, girly blog (says the one with the bright pink blog. Okay *sigh*)
  • HER INSTAGRAM.

Noteable Posts:

Regina.png

 

regina-2

 

What I love about her:

  • I’ve been in kind of an NA slump this year and she made me want to read it again.
  • Talking of which, her reviews are great.
  • Have you seen her Instagram pictures? Go. Now.
  • Her graphics are very simple yet very beautiful and eye pleasing.
  • She’s just all around an awesome and funny person!

Noteable Posts:


That’s it until next time!

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature

14 thoughts on “20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 11 & 12

  1. AWWW THANK YOU SO MUCH FADWA!! ❤ This post (and some of the comments) reminds me why I'm awesome and gets me in my best blogging mood 😛 and yes to similar bookish taste, great minds think alike hahaha I've been following Regina's bookstagram for a while but have never checked out her blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I follow Regina, her instagram is seriously goals. There such gorgeous photos!
    I hadn’t come across Sparkling Letters before so just followed her myself, I read her We Were Liars review and thought oo yes this girl is like me! We had such similar thoughts.
    Love this, being able to find new blogs!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

