20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 13 & 14

13 & 14.png

Hello guys !

You may or may not know my birthday is coming up and I don’t want to make this whole thing about myself, so what do I do instead? I make it all about my favorite people in the community. The ones that made my experience better, the ones that taught me things, the ones I admire and strive to be like. I decided to put 20 on this list but I definitely have more. Also, these are in no particular particular order.

Cw.png

 

cw-2

What I love about her:

  • She’s honestly the kindest person I’ve met through blogging.
  • Her discussions are the most thoughtful, best discussions out there.
  • She recently created a Diversity page and it is such an amazing idea.
  • Her Bookish Art is to die for.
  • I just think she’s an essential part of the community.

Noteable Posts:

beth

 

beth-2

What I love about her:

  • Her comments are always very sweet and thoughtful.
  • We have similar opinions of books, and I took to ranting to her recently haha.
  • She’s honestly just so sweet.
  • Her reviews are always organized and detailed.

Noteable Posts:


That’s it until next time!

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature

18 thoughts on “20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 13 & 14

  1. Thanks so so much for the mention Fadwa, honestly it means a lot to me you enjoy my blog and my reviews so much! ❤
    Also feel free to rant at me anytime about any books you've read; I know all too well what it feels like when a book tears out your heart and stomps all over it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. FADWAA! *breaks into happy sobs*
    Thank you so so so so much for this. You are such a ray of light, and I appreciate this post SO SO MUCH. I JUST. AH. I can’t even express how grateful I am for this shout, and also how grateful I am to have met you through the bookish community! ❤
    And alsooo ahhhh your kind words. I will read this post and your lovely words whenever I feel sad. Thank you SO SO MUCH!! *gives you the biggest hug ever!!* ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

