20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 15 & 16

15-16

 

Hello guys !

You may or may not know my birthday is coming up and I don’t want to make this whole thing about myself, so what do I do instead? I make it all about my favorite people in the community. The ones that made my experience better, the ones that taught me things, the ones I admire and strive to be like. I decided to put 20 on this list but I definitely have more. Also, these are in no particular particular order.

jilljill-2

What I love about her:

  • The concept of her blog is unique.
  • She is the queen of rants. Hers are A-MA-ZING.
  • She has an NA novel Corrupt Me (that I’m sure is awesome) that’s going to be out in January.
  • She writes great discussion as well.

Noteable Posts:

ashleigh

ashleigh-2

What I love about her:

  • Her review style is very chatty and interactive. It’s so fun to read.
  • She recently launched a Booktube channel and her videos are great.
  • She has a page dedicated to her art and it is SO good. She is very talented.
  • Her snapchats are so cute to watch.
  • She is just all around a sweet person.

Noteable Posts:


That’s it until next time!

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature

7 thoughts on “20 ‘TIL I’M 20: My 20 Favorite Bloggers – 15 & 16

  1. Aww, Fadwa! You are too sweet! I love this post so much. Thank you for including me. You’re also one of my favorite bloggers. I’ve been a bit absent lately because of the books, but the love and support is seriously one of the best things about this community. Thanks again! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

