TAG #30: The Character Dating Profile

Dating Profile.png

Hello guys!

So, a couple of weeks ago I was on The Orangutan Librarian‘s blog and saw this genius tag so I contemplated whether to do it or not. I decided against it because I have so many tags to do still. Unless. Unless I am tagged for it obviously. And as the marvellous friend that she is, Kat @ Life and Other Disasters tagged me so what can I do? THIS IS DESTINY. But then I had another problem. WHAT CHARACTER DO I CHOOSE? I love so many of them that it is impossible for me to make up my mind. When I told her so, she naturally suggested my baby Kaz Brekker from Six of Crows. And so we begin !

The Rules:

date-1Kaz Brekker (Rietvield is his original name buut he doesn’t use it anymore)

date-217 years old. But Fadwa always forgets that.

date-6Myself… and Inej.You tell her, I slit your throat.

date-10cb05e95b27a59e9235e29da6bd50f485

First of all, I am very attractive. Tall, pale skin, black eyes, black hair trimmed short on the sides. My jaw is so sharp, it can cut diamonds. A wear black business-like clothing and let’s not forget about my crow’s head cane. Oh, I also have 2 tattoos.

date-7Euh… I believe in any God that can help move along my scheming… Or none at all.

date-8Ruling Ketterdam obivously. And making loads and loads of money.

date-3Scheming and seeing my brilliant plans unfold. Torturing people and kicking everyone’s ass. Especially those who underestimate me. (Forgive him, he can be a little cocky)

date-4If I tell you, I’d have to kill you.

date-5-2Inej. Again, tell her and your life is mine to take. (She’s the only one who can get close enough without getting her head snapped)  

date-9Her. Me. Conquering the roofs of Ketterdam.


I Tag:


That’s it until next time.

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature

 

18 thoughts on “TAG #30: The Character Dating Profile

  1. Thanks so so much for the tag Fadwa. I’ve seen this one around a little recently as well and wanted to take part but like you didn’t because I have a lot of tags still to get through that I actually have been tagged in. So thanks for tagging me and giving me an excuse to actually do this one! 😀
    I love your pick for this character. I can’t ever see Kaz signing up for a dating site but I can definitely see him providing those answers, especially when it comes to Inej as well! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a fun tag!!! Coincidently I am reading Six of Crows right now, so it seems like fate that I need to complete this tag! Thank you for the nomination. Now I need to get the creative juices going and figure how who I will select lol

    Like

  3. Pingback: To sum-up: December 2016 | Word Wonders

Leave a Reply

