Award #14: My attempt at a Life Aesthetic

Awards.pngHello Guys!

A few weeks ago, I was nominated for what, in my opinion, is the greatest, most unique award I’ve ever encountered. My awesome friend Liam @ Hey Ashers created the Aesthetics Blogger award, I was tagged by the lovely Sammie @ Bookshelves & Biros as well, so thank you both, you’re awesome! This will be my first ever attempt at an aesthetic, let’s hope I don’t fail. So here’s what the Award is about:

Bloggers are (let’s just be honest here) the absolute best. There’s so much diversity and personality and creativity in this community—and what better way to celebrate those things than by spending the next twelve hours of our lives hunting down and collaging the images that best reflect our individual awesomeness?

blogger-aesthetic-500px2.jpg

The Rules:

  • Collect any number of images that you feel represent you as a person—your personality, aspirations, favorite things, anything at all that makes you you.
  • Put your chosen images together into a collage of whatever size and shape you find pleasing.
  • Share your masterpiece with everyone, in all the places.
  • Maybe nominate other bloggers as a way to tell them, “Hey, you, I think you’re awesome, and we should celebrate that awesomeness.”
  • Share these rules (and maybe the below tips, if you’re feeling helpful).

Tips:

My Aesthetics:

Untitled design.png


Nominations:


That’s it until next time.

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature

 

39 thoughts on “Award #14: My attempt at a Life Aesthetic

  1. OMG, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS AESTHETIC and I think it will actually be a tag that I will get to sort of soon-ish (which is the biggest tag-related commitment you can get from me)! I love the blue vibe and just EVERYTHING! Is that your journal in that picture? Because if so, it looks absolutely awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this tag so much, I definitely agree it’s one of the most interesting and unique ones out there, so thanks so much for tagging me. I will spend hours searching for the perfect images for my aesthetic no doubt about it.
    I really love yours as well, there’s so much blue and that’s my favourite colour 😀 Also the journal has reminded me I need to get started on bullet journaling so yay for that!
    Again great aesthetic Fadwa! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: The Blogger Aesthetic Tag – Life and Other Disasters
  4. *heart eyes* I love your aesthetics, especially the colors – all the shades of blue. ❤ I wish I could have everything in blue. I wear blue all the time, haha. Like, I can just pick a random article of clothing from my closet, and there's like a 70% chance I will be wearing something blue. x)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: My blogger aesthetics
  6. Pingback: To Sum-up: February 2017 | Word Wonders
  7. Pingback: The Blogger Aesthetic Award – Reading Every Night

Leave a Reply

