1000 Followers Celebration: Q&A Announcement

Q&A Annoucement.png

HOLY CRAP I CANNOT BELIEVE I’M WRITING THIS POST RIGHT NOW !!!

happy-birthday.gif

Friends, we did it !!! My blog reached 1000 followers a few days ago and I still can’t wrap my head around that number, it’s just surreal. How can it be that so many people want to read my ramblings? When I started this journey a year and a half ago, this number seemed like a foreign concept, I didn’t think I’d attain it in years, let alone less than 2 years. Anyway, I don’t even have words anymore. Have you ever seen rambly me not ramble? NO. Well, hi, I don’t have enough words in my vocabulary right now to ramble, they’re all excited screams.

All of this to say how incredibly grateful I am for every follower, the old ones who stuck with me through highs and lows, all my experiments and not so great posts. And the new ones who are making everything I can dream of as a blogger possible or at least more attainable. Endless and special thanks to all the friends I’ve made, some of which are closer to me than most people IRL, some I go to with everything, my happiness and sorrows. Thank you, I love and appreciate you.

ANYWAY. This is not what you’re here for, what you ARE here for is my Q&A Announcement, SO, during the next week I will be taking any and all questions, reading, blogging, professional, personal, ANYTHING… And I’ll be answering everything next saturday, August 19th. And I may or may not have a surprise for you in that post, so ask away and keep an eye out for that one. But first, ASK AWAY.

So that is it for this quick post. Again, thank you for 1000 followers, it means the world to me ❤


That’s it until next time.

Hope you enjoyed, write to you soon.

signature